The right to be deleted
We believe in the right to be deleted and we will assist you in anyway we can to help you remove your user-account on our platform.
This is how it works:
- Fill out the form to the right.
- We will contact your employer where your account are attached.
- We confirm with your employer that you wish to be deleted.
- We then confirm the actual deletion on the platform.
- You will then become deleted from our platform and all personal identifiable data will be deleted and any other contributions to the platform will be anonymized.
- We will confirm the action when done with you.
If we have any questions or need more information, we will get back to you using your form of contact.